1/4

CREATOR, IMPORTER & DISTRIBUTOR OF SPIRITS

Whiskies du Monde is a creator, importer and exclusive distributor of high-end spirits from all over the world. Made available by numerous distribution channels in France and abroad, these spirits can be purchased by consumers at targeted points of sale.
Whiskies-du-monde_logo.png

2/4

A FAMILY BUSINESS WITH HEART

Whiskies du Monde has been promoting its passion and vision since 1999. Today, we're a tight-knit family of more than 40 employees who give their all to discovering distinctive new spirits.
Entreprise-familiale-Whiskies-du-monde.png

3/4

AN EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR AND PARTNER

Whiskies du Monde is not just an exclusive distributor of spirits, but also a dedicated and tight-knit team of enthusiasts who put their expertise into developing custom business solutions and helping brands build their image.
Whiskies-du-monde_distributeur-spiritueux.png

4/4

FUN TOOLS FOR LEARNING ABOUT SPIRITS

Every year, Whiskies du Monde facilitates access to the complex world of spirits by developing educational tools that convey its know-how, instruct its clients, and inspire its consumers.
Whiskies-du-monde_spiritueux-d-exception.png

OUR SPIRITS

An inspiring rivalry!


The origins of whisky are the subject of an eternal debate, and this duel between Scotland and Ireland has given us plenty of ideas for offering you new, unique and unusual varieties. Driven by our passion for the product, innovation and exploration, we invite you to discover our selection of new products in the whisky category.
DISCOVER

Our rhums

An exotic breath of fresh air is blowing through Whiskies du Monde!


Always on the lookout for new treasures, Whiskies du Monde has uncovered some new rums created under a hot sun in a tropical climate. A great line-up awaits you; new products with new, highly sought-after provenances.
Discover

French single malts whiskies

ÉVADÉ | A complete trilogy of French single malts


Évadé is the very first French single malt whisky to be produced and distributed by Whiskies du Monde. It is a testament to all the best that French artisans have to offer, from the growing of the barley to the coopering, distilling, aging, and blending of the spirits. A natural, sophisticated line of whiskies, Évadé is distilled and aged in France with no additives whatsoever!
DISCOVER
wdm-actu-salons-2021.png
Actu_RS_corpo_V4.png

News

Whiskies du Monde will be present at the two most important exhibitions in the world of spirits: Paris Whisky Live and Rhum Avenue!

Proud of our brands and their references, we wanted to come and meet you at two key trade shows in the world of spirits. Whiskies du Monde will be able to share their know-how, their passion and their ambitions with you.

News

Join our community!

Do not miss Whiskies du Monde latest news, follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Linkedin!

Share the page

Close

fr en

1/4

Créateur, Importateur & Distributeur de Spiritueux

Whiskies du Monde est un créateur, importateur et distributeur sélectif de spiritueux haut de gamme venant des quatre coins du monde. Présentes sur de multiples réseaux de distribution en France et à l’international, les marques sont ainsi accessibles aux consommateurs au sein de points de vente ciblés.
Whiskies-du-monde_logo.png

2/4

Une entreprise humaine & familiale

Depuis 1999, une passion et une vision qui se transmettent de génération en génération. Aujourd’hui, c’est plus de 40 talents qui ont rejoint cette aventure humaine et familiale, mettant chaque jour leur expertise au service de la découverte de spiritueux d’exception.
Entreprise-familiale-Whiskies-du-monde.png

3/4

Un distributeur sélectif & partenaire de ses marques

Whiskies du Monde est un distributeur sélectif capable de répondre aux enjeux business et image de chaque marque grâce à la relation de proximité d’une équipe dévouée et un accompagnement sur mesure.
Whiskies-du-monde_distributeur-spiritueux.png

4/4

des outils ludiques au service des clients & consommateurs

Pour mieux comprendre et apprivoiser l’univers complexe des spiritueux, Whiskies du Monde développe chaque année de nouveaux outils pour transmettre ses connaissances, guider ses clients et toucher ses consommateurs.
Whiskies-du-monde_spiritueux-d-exception.png

Nos marques

Une rivalité qui nous inspire !


L’origine de la création du whisky est encore un mystère. Cet éternel débat entre l’Écosse et l’Irlande nous a insufflé de nombreuses idées afin de vous proposer de nouvelles références uniques et atypiques. Animés par la passion du produit, l’innovation et l’exploration, nous vous invitons à découvrir notre sélection de nouveautés dans la catégorie des whiskies.
Découvrir

Nos rhums

Un vent d’exotisme souffle chez Whiskies du Monde !


Du Panama à l’Île Maurice, Whiskies du Monde a sillonné les routes afin de vous dénicher de nouveaux rhums gorgés de soleil. Toujours en quête de spiritueux premium, nous vous proposons de partir à la découverte de nouvelles provenances très convoitées.
Découvrir

Whiskies single malts français

Évadé :
La trilogie de single malts français au grand complet


Évadé est le premier whisky single malt français conçu et distribué par Whiskies du Monde. De la culture de l’orge à la tonnellerie, en passant par l’art de la distillation, du vieillissement et de l’assemblage, Évadé incarne les plus beaux savoir-faire artisanaux français. Une gamme de whiskies cultivés, distillés et vieillis en France, élaborés de façon naturelle et sans aucun additif !
Découvrir
wdm-actu-salons-2021.png
pyla-ahoy-wdm.png
visuel-SDCP-annonce.png

Actualités

Paris Whisky Live et Rhum Avenue 2021

Fier de nos marques et de leurs références, il nous tenait à cœur de venir à votre rencontre sur deux salons phares de l’univers des spiritueux. Whiskies du Monde pourra ainsi vous partager leurs savoir-faire, leurs passions et leurs ambitions.

Actualités

Pyla et Ahoy intègrent la collection de Whiskies du Monde !

Whiskies du monde étoffe son offre et prend la distribution des marques Pyla, Ahoy et Aqua du groupe Valdronne ! Élaborée sur le bassin d’Arcachon, la vodka Pyla sera votre meilleur alliée pour déconnecter cet été !

Actualités

Whiskies du Monde adhère au Syndicat des Cavistes Professionnels

Pour renforcer sa proximité avec son réseau de cavistes partenaires, Whiskies du Monde a le plaisir de vous annoncer son adhésion au Syndicat des Cavistes Professionnels.

Partager la page

Fermer